2019 - Gurusnetchy-Home Of Tech

Breaking

Subscribe Us

BANNER 728X90

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Make cool money from Kuda bank

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Twitter set to remove inactive account

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Own a tecno android phone without paying full payment

Friday, 15 November 2019

How to buy MTN 75mb  for 20 Naira 2019

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Soft talk messenger--A Nigeria made application

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Share airtime from a network to another network

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Get free 2gb data from MTN using my MTN app 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Win iPhone 11 and get quick loan from jumia
YouTube plan #200 for 2gb  on MTN

Tuesday, 8 October 2019